Universitad del Atlántico, Colombia

The Universidad del Atlántico is the largest university in the Colombian Caribbean coast. It is a Public Institution of Higher Education located at the Department of Atlántico. It is institutionally accredited by the Ministry of National Education through resolution No. 004140 of April 22, 2019. With more than 79 years of service to the city of Barranquilla and the Colombian Caribbean Region, our portfolio offers graduate and undergraduate programs of high quality to more than 27.000 students. 

With 5 different campuses, located in the city of Barranquilla and the municipalities of Puerto Colombia, Suan and Sabanalarga; the Universidad del Atlántico counts with 50 undergraduate programs, 45 graduate programs and 14 technological programs; divided in 10 different faculties: 

Faculty of Legal Sciences

Faculty of Nutrition and Dietetics

Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Faculty of Fine Art

Faculty of Engineering  

Faculty of Education 

Faculty of Basic Sciences 

Faculty of Human Sciences 

Faculty of Architecture 

Faculty of Economic Sciences